Participating Nations

Over 90 nations have participated in World Tennis Day throughout its history, some of which are listed below. If your nation has participated in World Tennis Day but is not listed, please contact us and let us know!

Algeria Algeria Argentina Argentina Australia Australia Azerbaijan Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahamas Bahrain Bahrain Bangladesh Bangladesh Barbados Barbados Belarus Belarus Belgium Belgium Bolivia Bolivia Botswana Botswana Brazil Brazil British Virgin Islands British Virgin Islands Bulgaria Bulgaria Cambodia Cambodia Canada Canada Chile Chile China, P.R. China, P.R. Colombia Colombia Cote d'Ivoire Cote d'Ivoire Croatia Croatia Cyprus Cyprus Czech Republic Czech Republic Denmark Denmark Ecuador Ecuador Egypt Egypt El Savador El Savador Eritrea Eritrea France France Georgia Georgia Germany Germany Great Britain Great Britain Greece Greece Grenada Grenada Guyana Guyana Honduras Honduras Iceland Iceland Iran Iran Iraq Iraq Ireland Ireland Israel Israel Italy Italy Jamaica Jamaica Japan Japan Jordan Jordan Kenya Kenya Kiribati Kiribati Kosovo Kosovo Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan Lao Lao Lebanon Lebanon Lithuania Lithuania Malaysia Malaysia Mauritania Mauritania Mauritius Mauritius Mexico Mexico Mongolia Mongolia New Zealand New Zealand Niger Niger Nigeria Nigeria Norfolk Islands Norfolk Islands Oman Oman Panama Panama Paraguay Paraguay Peru Peru Philippines Philippines Poland Poland Portugal Portugal Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Qatar Qatar Romania Romania Rwanda Rwanda Samoa Samoa Scotland Scotland Serbia Serbia Singapore Singapore Solomon Islands Solomon Islands South Africa South Africa St Lucia St Lucia St Vincent & Grenadines St Vincent & Grenadines Sudan Sudan Surinam Surinam Switzerland Switzerland Tanzania Tanzania Turkey Turkey Turkmenistan Turkmenistan United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United States of America United States of America Uruguay Uruguay Vanuatu Vanuatu Venezuela Venezuela Yemen Yemen